... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Vomit Sucks
2003-12-11, 4:56 p.m.

I had plans...beautiful, beautiful plans.

There was going to be shopping, lunch with the sister, the book store, the bank, the store with the sale on pajamas. Then there was going to be meeting with my sister at the niece's school, the oldest niece's basketball game and then dinner with friends.

That was the beautiful Wednesday I had planned.

Instead, at approximately two in the morning, my body decided to purge itself of all its stomach contents.

Vomiting is the second grossest thing the human body does. It's just icky.

Right now I am rather tired. But there is some kind of buzzing in my room and I can't find the source and it's driving me up the wall and all I want is a nap.

last - next