... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Walmart Sucks
2008-07-10, 6:17 p.m.

I'm a teacher and I have my summers free which means I chauffeur my nieces around a lot.

It also means that I run a lot of errands for my sister. And I'm happy to help her out.

Monday she sent me to Wal-Mart to get her tires rotated and a new tire. I was there four and a half hours. I literally sat there for thirty minutes watching two of the men who should have been working stand at the counter and talk to each other.

I did take my niece to get lovely orange streaks put in her hair during that time. My brother-in-law wasn't happy about it...but seriously four and a half hours.

Today, she needed an oil change. She wanted me to go back to Wal-Mart. I offered to take it somewhere else and just pay the difference. She insisted that if I got there early enough it would be fine.

I got there at eight thirty. I left at eleven thirty. As I found out about ten thirty, they only had one person working at that time.

However, a hot guy showed up at eleven and got the car in and out in a jiffy so kudos to hot guy.

last - next