... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Weekend
2002-05-20, 10:41 a.m.

I channeled a little Trading Spaces energy this weekend.

I finally hung the mirror that I bought and that has been leaning against my wall on the floor for three months.

I fixed the multitude of nail holes in my walls. I'm constantly moving things around...never happy...

Got out the shelves that have been in the storage closet since October...painted them and hung them. Okay, I really only hung one...the other is lying on my floor.

Then, I watched trading spaces sunday...Frank's room, as usual, looked like ass.

All in all...it was a productive weekend...quite a change from the usual.

last - next