... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Weekend fun
2003-05-12, 10:07 a.m.

This weekend I:

∙ colored in my brand spanking new coloring books�and frankly more people should indulge in a little coloring fun because it�s quite relaxing,

∙ went to see A Mighty Wind and it got quite a few giggles out of me,

∙ made the soon-to-be-gone roommate 6479 cookies,

∙ watched my brand-spanking new Heathers DVD,

∙ finally watched last week�s The West Wing and it was fabulous

∙ spoke to my sister and realized that I will have to put off seeing The Matrix: Reloaded for another week because she also wants to see it and somehow got roped into agreeing to take my niece to see Bruce Almighty,

∙ scheduled a time to go wine-tasting with my wee little brother and his fianc�

∙ went to see Better Luck Tomorrow (A Mighty Wind was better) and

∙ finished Rum Punch by Elmore Leonard which is a book that has absolutely nothing to do with law school.

last - next