... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Wee Little Brother
2003-11-28, 2:31 p.m.

My father was really, really into sports. He would focus intently on the television when any time of competition was on the screen.

This could be annoying but I could also use it to my advantage when I was a young'un. For instance, requests for money were granted without any question.

When we were little kids, my wee little brother was upset because my father was watching football instead of paying attention to him. In a fit of childhood pique, he uprooted many tiny trees that had recently been planted in the backyard. He then blamed me. He was constantly trying to get me in trouble when I was a kid.

However, I was an angelic child and I did not get into any trouble...but he sure did.

The wee little brother and his future wife are in the grand state of Oklahoma for the Thanksgiving holiday. Yesterday, it came to light that he told his future-wife the tree story. But he told her that I really did uproot the trees.

Wee little brothers can be such a pain in the ass sometimes.

last - next