... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Wee Little Niece
2003-03-14, 11:23 a.m.

I got a call from my wee little niece last night. She was rather upset.

It seems that she got into a fight with my other niece and the other niece told the wee little niece that their furball of a dog was more fun than the wee little niece.

I couldn't help it. I laughed. I can honestly say that in all the thousand and one fights my wee little brother and I got into when we were young ones...we never insulted one another by saying the family dog was more fun to hand around. That's just cruel. And yet, I'm giggling. I shouldn't have laughed as the wee little niece is having boy trouble this week. She's five and someone told her that her best friend could be her sister-in-law if she married the best friend's brother. Well, she told the best friend's brother that she was going to marry him. He (six-years-old) took it to heart and goes around calling the wee little niece his girlfriend and actually picked her some flowers the other day. I'm going to hell for laughing at all her troubles.

last - next