... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

New Windows
2003-09-10, 8:37 p.m.

My activities of being my sister's housewife and looking for a job do not require me to be awake at any particular time.

So, I have taken to staying up until three or four in the morning.

I like staying up this late as the sister, the brother-in-law and the nieces are in bed by eleven which leaves the house nice, calm and quiet.

I then sleep until eleven or later.

But this morning at exactly 8:03 I was awakened by a loud banging on the side of the house.

I stumbled outside to discover some men taking down the shutters and other window paraphernalia. My sister is having new siding and windows installed.

I was not a happy camper at 8:03 this morning.

However, one of the guys was cute...so it wasn't that bad.

last - next