... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Wolfman has nads indeed
2009-01-04, 12:40 p.m.

1) Reading my new issue of Entertainment Weekly, they insinuate that Tony is back and evil. I called it during season one.

My roommate at the time argued with me all the time about it. And then freaking Nina shot Jack's wife. But I kept the hope that Tony would turn out to be evil in season 2. And it didn't. But now it appears that it is true.

Tony is evil.

So suck it Kendra.

2)I was watching The Totally Rad Show and Jeff Canata (I probably totally mangled his name) was wearing a "Wolfman has nads" t-shirt.

I need that t-shirt. It's from one of the best movies ever...The Monster Squad

Wolfman has nads indeed

last - next