... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Work
2003-08-12, 12:02 p.m.

You know, in Office Space when Peter is having the meeting with the two Bobs and he describes his day with the following:

"Well, I generally come in at least fifteen minutes late, I use the side door--that way Lumbergh can't see me, heh--after that I sorta space out for an hour. Yeah, I just stare at my desk, but it looks like I'm working. I do that for probably another hour after lunch too, I'd say in a given week I probably only do about fifteen minutes of real, actual, work."

Ever since I decided to move far away from here�that's pretty much how my work week goes�except I don't think that I manage to fit in even fifteen minutes of real, actual work.

last - next