... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Monkey Attack
2005-04-13, 12:54 p.m.

Last night, I watched The Amazing Race and was a wee bit depressed because the brothers had been eliminated the week before. I plan on marrying one of the brothers and having a million of his goofy, bandana-wearing babies.

I also cleaned and sorted in order to get rid of some of the mountains of stuff I have in the apartment. My sister suggested that I get rid of some shoes. Obviously, she is insane.

I did end up with a massive pile of paper that needs to be shredded but I left it for the youngest niece to do because she likes to shred things. She's odd.

I also went through all my books and piled up a number of them to be given away. I always have a difficult time with this because I always end up wanting to read a book I have given away.

I also found the monkey tucked away in a box. Unfortunately, it too must be sent away because I can still see it dragging itself along like that one dude in an episode of The X-Files.

last - next