... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

basement theater
2001-11-02, 8:42 p.m.

Still here at work in the ever-so-exciting law library...and I snuck downstairs to the basement to get a Dr. Pepper. My doctor told me that caffeine was the cause of my persistent headaches and that I should stop consuming it...but what do doctors know.

Anyway, as I stepped out of the elevator and into the usually quiet and empty basement I heard a loud voice. I peeked into the seating area and saw two people gesturing wildly. I contemplated just going back up to the library...but I really needed that Dr. Pepper...so, I walked through the doors.

And what were those two first years doing...rehearsing a scene from Arsenic and Old Lace. Because, I can think of nothing better to do on a Friday night then hang out in the law school basement and rehearse Arsenic and Old Lace.

last - next