... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

academic goddess
2001-11-02, 7:39 p.m.

For some odd reason, I decided that it would be a good thing to participate in Hunter Moot Court. A forty-five page draft of the brief is due on Monday. I have three pages. Three very lonely pages. I have been here for four hours...at work...at the library (a great place to get acadmically related work done) and so far I have three pages...only three pages.

So what have I done in these four hours:

I've answered the phone once

I've put money on a copy card

I've checked my email

I've read the News of the Weird

I've read all of the Daily Confessions for today

I spent a very very long time trying to figure out how to get my notes link to show up

I argued with a friend about who was smarter...me or him...I am smarter of course...

I spent a while looking at online personal ads...they amuse me so...

But I still have two hours and fifteen minutes here...three pages down...only forty-two to go.

last - next