... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

maternity ward
2001-11-16, 4:53 p.m.

I am addicted to the TLC show Maternity Ward. And after many viewings, I've decided that being pregnant is rather disgusting. It's just icky.P>

First you start off with the fertilized egg that grows into something small and tiny and generally parasitic looking. That phase of pregnancy does not bother me.

Then there's the phase where the kid looks like a typical alien seen in goofy tv shows and movies. Amazingly, that phase does not bother me either.

The one that really bothers me is when the baby is close to full-term. Ten fingers, ten toes...just chilling out inside your body. There shouldn't be things like that inside your body...didn't Alien teach us anything. Just think about...the baby's just hanging out...having a good time inside your body. It gives me the creeps.

last - next