... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

bored now
2001-11-16, 7:40 p.m.

When I'm bored and procrastinating I spend some time looking at online personals.

I find them highly amusing.

For instance, there is a thirty-five year old professional from King of Prussia. According to him he is the absolute best thing that a woman could want. Which begs the question: if he's such a catch...what is he doing placing a personal ad on the internet?

And another that's tag line reads "mutually assured gratification"...I didn't bother to click on the link

And another who wants a good speller. I kid you not...he is looking for a good speller.

okay I'm bored again...and there's no candy in the candy drawer. I am greatly disappointed.

spooooon!

last - next