... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Dr. Pepper, Lady Liberty and Rifles
2001-12-28, 11:38 p.m.

I was babysitting my sister's kids and in desperate need for Dr. Pepper. So, I piled the kids in the car...well, there's only two of them...not a gaggle or anything.

My sister lives in the country. So, it takes a while to get to the highway, but a mere few miles down the highway is a little store. That's all that's there. Just a store.

The store had a little patriotic spirit going...

There was an eagle on one window.

And a picture of the U.S. in U.S. flag colors.

And in the middle...Lady Liberty herself draped in a flag and carrying a rifle.

I love small town Oklahoma.

last - next