... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

The evil that lurks
2002-02-08, 7:10 p.m.

I am a member of the Rutgers Journal of Law and Religion. As lowly 2Ls we are forced to edit many a journal submission and turn them into the managing editor, also known as sooner.

So, being the responsble journal member that I am, I went to the journal office to turn in my latest assignment, on time I might add.

As I walked into the room a group of 3Ls crowded around the table fell strangely silent. I looked at them suspicously while I slipped my assignment into the proper mail slot.

Now, I have no actually proof...but I'm pretty sure they were plotting to takeover the world. In my opinion, a academic journal would be a great cover for a dastardly groups of shifty-eyed evildoers.

And I'm pretty sure that as I left the room I heard someone mutter

"Are you pondering what I'm pondering."

last - next