... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Crazy Jersey drivers
2002-02-22, 4:36 p.m.

I was in a traffic circle today and a car came up behind me rather quickly. And I had a flashback to last year.

Time of year: Around Christmas

Time of day: Late afternoon

Weather: Crisp and clear

I was going to pick up a friend and take him to the airport and I was in a traffic circle, waiting for traffic to clear so that I could sneak across and get to his apartment.

A car drove up behind me and then stopped. But then the car began to move again and hit me.

I pulled over and checked my car...no visible damage...and this is what the woman said to me:

"I was just trying to get you to move."

Apparently that's how you do things here in Jersey.

last - next