... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Alas....
2002-03-04, 1:00 p.m.

I have come to terms with the fact that I am the biggest slcaker on the face of this planet.

I had a on of academically related work to do wthi weekend but all I did was sleep. Literally, that's all I did. I'd wake up in the morning, putter around for a few hours then trake a nap. Wake up...watch a little tv...then go back to sleep. I think I may be getting sick or something.

During one of the short periods when I was awake, I took a delightful trip to IKEA. And I managed to make it out of IKEA spending less than 20 dollars. A lovely mirror (that has spent all weekend leaning up against my wall) and napkins with duckies on them...I couldn't resist.

I am seriously, seriously considering skipping tax today and going home to take a nap. It is the slacker/loser thing.

last - next