... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

little useless cement ledge
2002-03-04, 1:24 p.m.

When I was an undergrad, I lived in the dorms. For a couple of years, I lived in the towers...on the eighth floor. Our windows didn't open and there were little cement ledges outside the windows.

One day, as I was gazing out the window...I noticed an orange sitting on our little useless cement ledge. I don't know how it got there.

Since our windows did not open, there was no way to remove the orange.

It just sat on the little useless, cement ledge. It soon began to turn black and sink in upon itself. It was still there when I moved to another dorm.

I wonder what happened to the orange on the little useless cement ledge.

last - next