... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

so very bored
2002-03-08, 8:52 p.m.

My favorite movie quotes and just to make it more fun...I'm deliberately not telling you what movie they are from:

"Now it isn't that I don't like you, Susan, because, after all, in moments of quiet, I'm strangely drawn toward you, but - well, there haven't been any quiet moments."

_____________________________________

P.H. "Surrender!"

W: "You mean you wish to surrender to me? Very well, I accept."

_____________________________________

"I want my two dollars!"

_____________________________________

"I like to mash snow. It gives me a tremendous feeling of self satisfaction."

_____________________________________

"You can trust some guys. Really, I've read about them."

_____________________________________

"I have two words that are going to make all your troubles go away. 'Miniature.' 'Golf.'"

Okay, those last two were really from a tv show and not a movie.

last - next