... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Shoot a Monkey
2002-03-21, 9:56 a.m.

The entire two people who read this diary knows that I hate Federal Income Taxation. The only reason I took FIT was because the school required it to graduate.

I took it this semester because I figured I would have two semesters to make up for the terrible grade I am bound to get in the stupid class.

Apparently, the administration of this grand law school has seen fit to abolish the FIT requirement. If you haven't taken it...you don't have to take it to graduate.

Things I could have been told last semester while I was picking my classes for spring.

My loving sister just laughed hysterically when I told her.

Stupid school

last - next