... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Makeup and Pantyhose
2002-03-22, 9:15 a.m.

So, I had an interview with an insurance defense firm in Philly today.

I like my current job but the drive is going to be a pain in the ass once I move closer to school. So, I thought Philly was the perfect place to work...a nice train ride away.

Today is Friday...jeans day at work. As long as I don't have to meet any clients, I may wear jeans to work.

But I had the interview.

So, I put on my suit.

I put on makeup!

I even put on pantyhose!

And the lawyer I was supposed to interview with had a client emergency and had to cancel.

I said, "Dude, you don't understand...I put on makeup and pantyhose for this interview...I blow dryed my hair so it would be straight and not so poofy and I could wear it down....I had to get up extra early for all this."

He apologized and rescheduled...so at some point in time, I'm going to have to go through all this once again.

last - next