... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Toes and stuff
2002-04-12, 10:39 a.m.

I was talking to my sister last night about a trip to Europe I have planned for the summer after I graduate from law school.

All those other suckers will be taking the bar...but not I.

In the middle of the conversation my sister suddenly asks:

"You know how your toes are weird?"

I was taken aback...because until that very moment I thought I had quite normal toes...they are very toeish.

Now, I'm obssessed about the appearance of my toes...especially the third toe on the right foot.

I think she comes up with this stuff just to mess with my mind.

It's not nice.

It's not nice at all.

last - next