... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Mutant Ants Part Two
2002-04-18, 12:07 p.m.

The gigantor ants are still in my kitchen.

Additionally, they have begun to migrate.

However, the ants are indestructible.

I bought some gigantor ant spray.

But the ants still live.

One had made its way all the way to my room.

I was sitting on the floor organizing what I needed to do into neat, little piles.

I saw the ant and picked up my shoe and smashed it a few times.

It was smushed.

Or so I thought.

I went to get some tissue to remove the gigantor ant carcass from my floor.

When I came back...the gigantor ant was up and moving again.

It is really beginning to disturb me.

last - next