... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Fire! Fire!
2002-04-26, 7:37 p.m.

The fire alarms in the library went off...they stayed on for a relly long time.

The firemen came. As did the police.

Alas, there was no fire.

Half of the people in the library left and half of the people stayed valiently trying to cram as much income tax law, bankruptcy law and property law that will fit into their cranium.

They did not seem to care about the possibility of a fire...only the possibility of a low grade.

Personally, if I were studying, I would leave and hope for a fire.

Then I could say, "But professor, I was being a diligent student and studying in the library. The fire turned to ashes my notes, my outlines and my books. Additionally, I was extremely traumatized by the fire. How was I to study at that point?"

However, this did not happen...now I must go back to actually learning tax.

last - next