... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

10 Things I Absolutey Adore
2003-03-30, 12:01 p.m.

Ten things I absolutely adore (in no particular order)

Good television (24, Six Feet Under, anything produced by Dick Wolf because I am Dick Wolf's bitch).

Bad reality tv (Survivor, The Bachelor, Fraternity Life...it's all so deliciously bad).

My wee little nieces (the two coolest people I know)

Apples (apples make me happy)

Sneakers (in my humble opinion, a girl can never have too many pairs of sneakers)

My various celebrity crushes (Anderson Cooper, Dave Matthews, Catherine Zeta-Jones, Joel Stein, Adam Goldberg, Conan O'Brien, Eliza Dushka and yes I admit it...Justin Timberlake).

My wee little brother (country dance lesson fool).

Body Butter from The Body Shop (Hemp for the extra-dry winter skin and Mango for all other times).

Going to the movies (So much more fun than watching them at home)

And

My sister (my very best friend in the whole wide world).

last - next