... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

anal-retentiveness
2002-06-10, 11:36 a.m.

I had planned on organizing all of my research for my job search this weekend.

And I actually did...

Well I didn't actually start until about ten last night...but it was still the weekend, so it counts.

I organized everything thing into a notebook with each company getting a separate page.

I had the name of the company, what they did, location of offices, contact information, resume sent date, follow-up contact dates and a couple of other things.

It was organized by industry and then alphabetically.

This just made me realize how incredibly anal-retentive I am.

Hi, my name is Nudeplatypus and I am anal retentive.

This first step in recovery is acceptance.

last - next