... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

spiderman
2002-06-11, 9:29 a.m.

I could not talk anyone into going to see Spiderman with me and since I am vehicle-less, a person to drive me is imperative.

Various excuses were used...most of them involving not wanting to see Spiderman...but most of them want to see Sum of All Fears (for which I have no interest whatsoever...losers).

My roommate came home from work last night and brought me the latest Spiderman on DVD.

The quality was rather stinky, the blurb on the back was about a French film and all the writing was in Japanese.

It all seemed a little shady to me and I didn't want to partake in any illegal activity.

So, I watched it in the privacy of my bedroom.

It was good...probably would have been better in the movie theater...but I'll take what I can get.

last - next