... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Bankruptcy Sparks
2003-02-12, 8:29 a.m.

Last night after class, I said to myself: "self, you absolutely must read bankruptcy...bankruptcy is your friend...when you get home, you must not engage in any shenanigans and read bankruptcy."

True to myself, I engaged in no shenanigans.

However, I also did not read bankruptcy.

Instead, I watched the Real World and The Osbournes and Unbreakable.

Then I crushed some Lifesavers Wint-O-Green mints in my mouth because sometimes you can create a little spark in your mouth with them.

Then my minty fresh breath and I went to sleep and I still have no idea who gets what first when you declare bankruptcy.

last - next