... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Classes and People
2003-02-13, 10:01 a.m.

I am fascinated by some of my classmates. I don�t know these people. I don�t even know their names�but they fascinate me.

First is the boy in one of my evening classes. Despite the facial hair he is quite attractive. However, I swear that he wears the same blue button-down shirt to every class.

The second one that I find fascinating is a boy in the same evening class who really has the geek-chic look working.

Then there is a girl in my afternoon class who has tweezed her eyebrows into a tiny little line.

I am utterly fascinated by the blonde boy who is either late or skips the morning class.

And finally there is the girl in both of my evening classes whose wardrobe consists of a lot of leather and faux-fur trimmed accessories. I think she may be trying to be trendy�but it doesn�t quite work. Still, I can not take my eyes off the faux-fur trimmed elements of her outfits.

last - next