... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Blah
2003-04-24, 11:35 a.m.

In an effort to avoid thinking about the real world (because the real world sucks a lot of ass�and not in a good way), I�ve put together a list of the ten �celebrities� (and I use the term celebrities ever so loosely) that I never, ever want to hear about again�ever. Unfortunately, I realize that the mass media will not heed my pleas and I will be subjected to stories about them in the future.

1. J-Lo: I admit I don�t actually know J-Lo�but you can just tell that she is a raging bitch.

2. Ben Affleck: He suffers because of his association with J-Lo.

3. Madonna: I waver on Madonna�right now I�m in the �sick of her� camp.

4. The entire Osbourne clan: Just go away.

5. Melissa and Joan Rivers: How and why? I don�t understand why people pay them money to do what they do.

6. The freaky little dwarves otherwise known as Mary-Kate and Ashley: they are probably crack-whores in real life�not that I have any actual proof of that�it�s just a theory that I am working on.

7. Avril Lavigne: Just no.

8. Christina Aguilera: I had no problem with Christina Aguilera�.until she got really skanky and gross.

9. Renee Zellweger: her constant squinting and pursing of her lips gets on my nerves. It�s a stupid reason to hate someone but what are you going to do.

10. Everyone on reality television: I like bad reality television. It holds a special place in my heart. But aside from their stint on the bad-in-a-good-way television shows, I never want to see the participants/faux-celebrities ever again. Except for Antoine from Road Rules�I lurve Antoine.

last - next