... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Stupid boy games
2002-05-15, 3:59 p.m.

I was talked into playing Risk last night.

I had never played before because

1) it is a boy game

2) it is a geeky boy game and

3) it is a geeky boy game that takes forever to play.

But I played anyway.

One of the boys got a bit exasperated with me and complained that I was cheating.

I don't think it's possible to cheat at Risk.

Yes, I did have 28 men on Japan.

Yes, I was not attacking anyone with Japan.

But that's because I didn't want to, not because my friend was on all the territories surrounding Japan.

And, I really only wanted Madagascar...but they kept killing/imprisoning my little plastic army men and taking the island nation away from me.

Stupid boy game.

last - next