... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Christmas Crafts and Boob-Bearing Bras
2003-11-22, 9:04 p.m.

I spent the afternoon at a Christmas craft show.

I hate these craft shows...but my mother loves them. So, I played the part of the good daughter and went along with her.

There was a Santa Claus that was about as tall as me. It's arms and mouth moved but it made no noise. It was vaguely creepy and I didn't like it at all.

On top of the creepy Santa Claus, I was wearing a new bra.

It's a delightfully pretty bra. It's blue and pink and made of soft, silky material.

Unfortunately, my right boob refuses to stay in the cup. I spent the entire time yanking the cup back up to cover my right breast correctly.

My mother got mad at me for doing so in public. I pointed out that it was happening so often that I was not going to duck into an inconveniently located bathroom to fix it every single time and that I did not know any of the people so what did I care.

I don't think I'll have to go to the Christmas craft show next year.

last - next