... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Executed Bunnies
2003-04-14, 1:20 p.m.

The time has once again come. I have to do laundry. In order to do laundry, I must have lots of quarters.

So, this morning I went to the bank to convert my cold hard cash into cold, hard quarters.

The bank was decorated for Easter. There were plastic eggs with ribbons attached hanging behind the counter.

There were also bunny coin banks that looked like this:

Except without the cool mohawk action going on.

Unfortunately, there were no ribbons attached to the bunnies. So, someone fashioned chains out of paper clips and wrapped the paperclip chains around the bunnies necks and hung them that way.

It looked as though the poor bunnies had been executed for some heinous crime against humanity. And I'm pretty sure that crime is the new Toys R Us commercial.

last - next