... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

S-A-T-U-R-D-A-Y...Sa Sa Sa Saturday Night
2003-04-13, 10:56 a.m.

Yesterday, my wee little brother came down from his ivy-covered tower to visit me in the ghetto.

He began by making fun of my directions from the train station. I pointed out that those directions were good for the last time he was here and were for a different train station. He's kind of a dumbass.

He does not have a vehicle of his own...so everytime he visits he wishes to go shopping. He bought speakers for his computer and I spent about an hour in Lady FootLocker buying shoes.

Everytime I would ask for the shoe in a 9 1/2 and a 10 the lady would come back and tell me that they did not have those sizes. I still ended up with three new pairs of sneakers...happy birthday to me.

He wanted to go see Anger Management. I haven't been entertained by a Sandler movie since Happy Gilmore (Punch Drunk Love not included) but acquiesced as I had seen everything else.

The trailers included The Matrix: Reloaded. I can't tell you how much I love The Matrix...it's such a pretty, pretty movie and I can't wait to see the next one. There was also a trailer for Pirates of the Carribean. But I was distracted by the amount of eyeliner Johnny Depp was wearing as well as his overly flamboyant arm movements, so I have no idea what the movie is about.

The wee little brother then spent the rest of the night telling me that I needed anger management help.

I don't need anger management counseling...I need everyone in New Jersey to learn how to drive.

Today there will be the reading of Federal Court and Bus Orgs goodness and the writing of Hong Kong's anti-subverions laws article and the applying for jobs. Or I could go home and take a nap.

last - next