... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Dead Bird is a Sign of Love
2004-07-26, 10:14 a.m.

The sister is on vacation which requires me to make sure that the various animals they own are fed and watered.

They have two dogs, fish, a hamster, the evil, evil chickens and Bob the Cat.

Bob the Cat was abandoned by his previous owners and moved the couple of miles down the road and into the hearts of my sister's family.

Unfortunately, the sister is allergic to cats, so Bob the Cat is not allowed inside the house.

Bob the Cat loves me and he showed his love by leaving a dead bird on my car yesterday afternoon. I could have been happy with some nice purring.

last - next