... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Disappointment
2002-10-16, 1:22 p.m.

I traveled to Target last week for necessities.

Any trip to Target is difficult for me as there as so many bright, colorful fun things to buy.

In addition, I can never remember everything that I actually need.

You would think that I would just make a list...but no, for some reason, I think that I can always remember everything I need. And every single time, I forget something.

Last week, I forgot to buy ziploc bags, paper towels and razors. So, yesterday, I made the trip back to Target.

And of course, when I made it home, I realized that I had again forgotten razors...again. But I really don't need to shave my legs...right? It's cold, I wear pants. Right?

Aside from that, do you know what the best thing about Halloween is?

Giant bags of Dum-Dums. Since I was in Target, I decided to purchase said giant bag of Dum-Dums. But they didn't have any. So, I resigned myself to a not-so-giant-bag of Dum-Dums. And they didn't have any of those either.

I'm disappointed.

last - next