... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

EVIL
2002-11-17, 5:33 p.m.

I am back at the library after a brief visit to my apartment and a nice nap.

I tried to do work earlier while I was getting paid to sit in the library but I could not concentrate.

But the nap fixed that. So, I am hard at work on papers about the effect of the Hinckley verdict on the insanity defense, the first amendment implications of the use of filtering software in public schools and the evolution controversy in English public schools. Three different papers...sometimes, I hate school.

Just as I was about to leave the library earlier, I had a run in with EVIL. I saw EVIL getting off of the elevator and I averted my eyes hoping that she would just pass by. This is a fair fair representation...when she is not wearing her human face of course.

But no such luck. She struck up a conversation about classes. I nodded my head and threw in a couple of "yeahs." But then I made a mistake. I responded in a full sentence.

EVIL asked me what I was taking next semester. After I told her, she informed me that I should not take Securities Regulation and Business Organizations at the same time because I just couldn't handle it. EVIL is doing just fine in her Securities class because she has had other business oriented classes and as we all know (because she loves to mention it), EVIL is brilliant. Apparently, I am not.

I think that this actually offends me more than the time EVIL told me that I should wear more makeup.

last - next