... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

The Amazing Race and Evil
2003-06-20, 9:12 a.m.

Last night after work, I went home and took a nap.

Then I watched

The Amazing Race and laughed gleefully when that little punk Josh came in last. I didn�t like him.

Then I decided that I needed to bring some new CDs to work. All of my CDs were originally kept in or on the desk that was originally in the dining room. But the new roommate moved the desk to the back room.

So, I ventured to the back room to get my CDs and they were not in or on the desk. So, I begin to search all over the apartment for them and finally found them in the pantry�yes, the pantry. I stopped trying to figure out why they were in the pantry as it was giving me a headache.

Also, there is this:

nudeplatypus
Magic Number12
JobMost Hated Person - Ever
PersonalityDrifter
TemperamentCheck My Pulse
SexualGay
Likely To WinThe Booker Prize
Me - In A WordEvil
Colour
Brought to you by MemeJack

Blue is my favorite color�does that mean that I am EVIL?

last - next