... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Procrastination
2003-06-22, 11:39 a.m.

There are things that I should be doing right now...like trying to figure out the tax consequences of a particular move that a company wants to make. I cracked open the Internal Revenue Code and then immediately set it aside as just thinking about trying to work my way through the tax code gave me a headache.

In an act of pure procrastination, I actually contemplated cleaning the bathroom.

Yes folks, I would rather clean a bathroom than look at the tax code.

I should also go to a bookstore as I am running perilously low on books. I just have Youth in Revolt: The Journals of Nick Twisp by C.D. Payne and Eight Men Out by Eliot Asinof left to read. Also, the new Harry Potter is sitting at the post office at this very moment waiting for me to pick it up. I do so love amazon.

I finished Sellevision by Augusten Burroughs and everyone should read it.

Now, I really will go work on that tax issue...right after I clean the bathroom and possibly watch the 25th Hour as the roommate just rented the DVD.

last - next