... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

One Big Ewww!
2002-10-01, 2:54 p.m.

I an amazingly squeamish.

Big gaping gunshot wound�absolutely no problems dealing with that.

It is the little things that really turns my stomach.

The three things that have really, truly grossed me out lately:

1) face-peeling scene from last weeks CSI. There was just no reason for that. They should post some kind of warning or something.

2) my youngest niece fell on the playground and one of her bottom teeth went through her lip. She was okay�just a couple of stitches. But frankly I didn�t need that visual. I think my sister gets some kind of sick joy out of grossing me out.

And finally

3) a couple of the secretaries were talking about getting their nails done and one mentioned that her daughter had taken off her fake nail and her entire real nail came off with it. That deserves a big ewww!, a shudder and the desire for them not to talk about disgusting, stomach turning things at my desk.

last - next