... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

My fiance
2002-06-02, 1:43 a.m.

A friend of my has dreams in which I am engaged to various people.

Not engaged to various people in the same dream. Different people...different dreams.

I guess I am a serial fiancee.

In the first dream, I was engaged to someone we go to school with...

We would joke about my "fiance."

One time, another friend and I were in the computer lab and he knocked all of my papers that I had just printed off of the printers. He looked at the papers on the floor and then he walked off.

He's still bitter about the break-up.

My friend recently had another dream in which I was engaged.

She feels that this dream is prophetic.

I'm to be on the lookout for a guy with curly, dark hair.

I'm glad she narrowed it down for me.

last - next