... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Childish, I know.
2002-06-04, 10:36 a.m.

This morning, I got to be all tough and mean on the phone to a person at a bank.

It seems that said bank froze one of our clients accounts. It seemed a little shady.

So, I called and asked..."why?"

She tried to do all that big-business doublespeak.

So, I had to get all mean and tough.

She promised to unfreeze the accounts.

I think I just annoyed her into giving me what I wanted. Kind of like my conversation with American Airlines last week.

After that conversation with the bank lady, I realized that this job would be a lot more fun if I could call people names.

Childish, I know.

last - next