... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Friday
2002-11-30, 10:19 a.m.

I went Christmas shopping yesterday. When my wee little brother and I got to the mall, I noticed a line of approximately six people at the toy store. We walked up to the toy store and the security guard informed us that the line started in the food court...quite a long line for that matter. We did not wait in line, because after all, it's just a toy store.

________________________________________

Went to see the new Harry Potter. I enjoyed it quite a bit. Hermione and Ron are in lurve. Also, I personally think that they should give Sean Biggerstaff (the keeper) a bigger role because he is adorable.

My wee little brother kept saying I was an obnoxious know-it-all like Hermione. I know it all...but I'm not obnoxious...and I don't think Hermione is obnoxious either

________________________________________

I love, love, love Anderson Cooper. Forget Aaron Brown...it should be Newsnight with Anderson Cooper.

________________________________________

Where in the world do they find some of the judges on the Iron Chef? I swear one of the judges, an actress, said that the food was feminine until she held it in her mouth, at which point it became masculine. Hopefully, something was lost in the translation.

________________________________________

last - next