... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

A Christmas Story
2002-12-01, 10:47 a.m.

I truly did intend to work on the papers last night. But I become distracted so easily. First, there was the hockey game. Then there was the phone�but I did resist temptation to go out and hung up the phone. And then, there was the best Christmas movie ever made:

�Scut Farkus! What a rotten name! There he stood, between us and the alley. Scut Farkus staring out at us with his yellow eyes. He had yellow eyes! So, help me, God! Yellow eyes! �

�He looks like a deranged Easter Bunny.�

�Be sure to drink your Ovaltine. Ovaltine? A crummy commercial? Son of a bitch!�

Yes, I�m talking about A Christmas Story.

I couldn�t resist.

And today, peth is wearing a Peter Billingsley pin. I swear, it�s like she knows things.

last - next