... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

What Girls Really Like
2008-04-23, 10:15 a.m.

Yesterday, I had recess duty.

I loathe recess duty.

The boys do not understand the "no tackle football" and the "no beating the bejeesus out of your schoolmates" rules.

And the girls work on their best mean girls act even though they are only in second grade.

During recess I was talking to a second grade boy who was wearing a t-shirt that reads, "Chicks Dig Pink."

A girl in his class walked by and said, "girls don't like pink."

His reply was to grab a pole, begin humping it and say, "no...this is what girls really like."

That is by far the most inappropriate thing I have seen a second grader do at school.

I hate recess duty.

last - next