... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Glowing Death Squirrel Killed By A Golf Ball?
2003-06-13, 4:03 p.m.

So, these people bought a house by a golf course. Now, they are upset by all the golf balls that have sailed into their yard, including one that killed a squirrel (which I admit, I kind of giggled when I read that part�I am so going to hell).

But if it were this scary, glowing death squirrel then it deserved to die and I will not be going to hell:

But back to the golf ball controversy, the golf club reimbursed the homeowner for damages and even redesigned the fifth hole. But it�s a golf course and it�s a house by a golf course�so the balls still land in their yard and on their car, etc.

The homeowners have now hired a lawyer to find another solution to this problem. My solution would be to not buy a house next to a golf course. Frankly, I think the homeowners deserve whatever golf balls land in their yard just for being such amazing dumbasses.

last - next