... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Hot Cop Action
2002-10-10, 1:19 p.m.

They are remodling the building in which I work-work. I came in today and my little corner with my desk and computer and stuff was gone. I stood dumbfounded. Then I wandered around the building looking for my stuff.

They've stuck me in the library along with all of the other stuff that they moved in here in order to finish the drywalling and painting, etc.

It's so disorganized. I can't work in these conditions. That's it...that's why I've pretty much goofed off all morning...it's the conditions.

In addition, I am right by the reception area and I hear all the clients coming in. Currently there is a crazy lady out there. I don't use that term loosely...she's crazy.

Apparently they are out to get her...and we should monitor our phone lines because they know that she is here.

She has been here before and she keeps coming back. She refuses to leave. One of the partners has agreed to talk to her and if he can't get her to leave, they plan on calling the cops.

Is it wrong that I am hoping for some hot cop action?

last - next