... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

hot guy
2002-12-10, 1:27 p.m.

Four finals down�one to go.

I took my fourth final today (two of the finals were papers). There is a boy in my class that I have nicknamed hot guy�because well, he�s hot. Unfortunately, hot guy is generally doing or saying something rather goofy. And not goofy in that attractive kind of way, it�s more like goofy in that �wow, you are no longer a hot guy� kind of way.

Anyway, hot guy came in late as per usual. And he looked around the room like he was lost, then he said some rather goofy things. I swear that boy should just stand still and not say anything so that I can enjoy the pleasing aesthetics.

That noted, I�m sure hot guy is a very intelligent individual�he�s just kind of a goofball.

last - next