... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

I'm a Dumbass
2002-09-26, 11:27 a.m.

Dear Diaryland,

I'm such a dumbass sometimes. Last night, I had the hankering to listen to the new Dave Matthews CD and I looked everywhere for it. Then I realized that I also could not find Weezer's green album and my Guster CD. I thought I had left them in the old apartment and they were gone forever.

Instead, they were sitting on my desk at work where I had left them.

Then just now, I was looking for the copy of a deposition and I swear I looked through the file approximately eight times. Then I went and asked the secretary if she knew where the dep was. She came down and pulled it out of the file and laughed.

I really need to work at getting it all together.

last - next